A Junior Library Guild Selection. Preview Chapter 1 Today!

A Junior Library Guild Selection.
Preview Chapter 1 Today!

Dive into the high fantasy adventure series...

The Hobbit meets Adventure Time, as a singing skeleton searches for his origins in this full-color, graphic novel series kickoff. Prefect for fans of Bone and Nimona!

Pre-order Now:

AmazonBarnes & NobleBooks A MillionHudson BooksellersIndieBoundPowell's, and Target.

 

 

Early Praise for Rickety Stitch...

Rickety Stitch is full of wonderful characters and pacing…and what surprises! Storytelling stripped down to the bare bones.
— Stan Sakai, Eisner Award Winning Creator of Usagi Yojimbo
Dazzling, inventive and fun. Ben Costa and James Parks manage to both spoof and pay homage to the fantasy tradition, while creating characters we care about. A tour de force.
— Jason Shiga, Ignatz Award Winning Creator of Demon and Meanwhile
 
 
penguin_randomhouse_logo.png